Blasting Notice Tuesday 17 December – Thursday 19 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Tuesday and Thursday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Saturday 14 December – Tuesday 17 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Saturday and Tuesday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Tuesday 10 December – Thursday 12 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Tuesday and Thursday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Friday 6 December – Monday 9 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Monday 2 December – Wednesday 4 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures expected. …


Blasting Notice – Thursday 28 November – Saturday 30 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Thursday and Saturday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures expected. …


Blasting Notice Friday 22 November – Monday 25 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Friday 15 November – Monday 18 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Monday 4 November – Wednesday 6 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Monday 28 October – Wednesday 30 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Subscribe to AppSet Update

Aliquam a augue suscipit, luctus neque purus ipsum neque dolor primis libero tempus, tempor posuere ligula varius