Blasting Notice Monday 2 December – Wednesday 4 December 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures expected. …


Blasting Notice – Thursday 28 November – Saturday 30 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Thursday and Saturday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures expected. …


Environmental Reports

As per our environmental approvals and licenses, Bluff PCI must publish certain environmental monitoring data and reports. We’re committed to being open and transparent, so contact us if you have any questions about the contents of these reports. Groundwater Level…


Blasting Notice Friday 22 November – Monday 25 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Friday 15 November – Monday 18 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Monday 4 November – Wednesday 6 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Monday 28 October – Wednesday 30 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Friday 18 October – Monday 21 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Saturday 12 October – Tuesday 15 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Saturday and Tuesday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Wednesday 9 October – Friday 11 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Wednesday and Friday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Subscribe to AppSet Update

Aliquam a augue suscipit, luctus neque purus ipsum neque dolor primis libero tempus, tempor posuere ligula varius