Blasting Notice Friday 22 November – Monday 25 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Friday 15 November – Monday 18 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Monday 4 November – Wednesday 6 November 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Monday 28 October – Wednesday 30 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Monday and Wednesday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Friday 18 October – Monday 21 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Friday and Monday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or…


Blasting Notice Saturday 12 October – Tuesday 15 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Saturday and Tuesday this week (excluding Sunday), subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Wednesday 9 October – Friday 11 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Wednesday and Friday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road…


Blasting Notice Thursday 3 October – Saturday 5 October 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Thursday and Saturday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures…


Our new 1300 number

In response to requests from the local community, we’ve now put a 1300 number in place for the Project. Save this to your contacts: 1300 648 960. You can give us a call, any time of the day or night,…


Blasting Notice Thursday 26 – Saturday 28 September 2019

The Bluff PCI mine site is planning to undertake blasting activity between Thursday and Saturday this week, subject to weather and site conditions. The blast is planned for the southern end of the mine site, with no rail or road closures…


Subscribe to AppSet Update

Aliquam a augue suscipit, luctus neque purus ipsum neque dolor primis libero tempus, tempor posuere ligula varius